Sie sind hier: Home » Zusammenarbeit » Elternbeirat

Vorname

Name

Telefon

EMail

Silke

Trinkl

0152/06148559

silkolina40gmail.com

Margot

Viertlböck-

Schudy

0176/21907782

margotviertlboeck@gmx.de

Anja

Korsch

0170/3458264

Korsch.markert@t-online.de

Julia

Großmann-

Neuhäusler

0160/99147419

juliabauer146@msn.com

Anja

Kosch

0152/56165223

anja@familie-kosch.de

Agnes

Dudek

0151/29409554

akdudek83@gmail.com

Nektaria

Parasidou

0176/70239640

parasidou@gmx.net

Roland

Schmitt

0175/5732814

ROLAND-SCHMITT@REWE-GROUP.COM

Claudia

Müller

0177/4797295

claudia@mueller-bayern.de

Stefan

Frenzel

0163/6545003

frenzel.stefan@gmx.net

Alice

Lele

0176/25535320

alice_ingrid@aol.de

Stephanie

Barth

0152/58181183

stefania-paperia@gmx.de