Klassenelternsprecher 2022/23

Klasse

Vorname

Name

Telefon

EMail

1a

Saskia

Bergmeier

0172/8577875

saskia.bergmeier@me.com

 

Yolanda-Marie

Karsten

0176/47355265

ymk@mail.de

1b

Katharina

Jahn

0157/77184575

Familie.Berger-Jahn@gmx.de

 

Ivonne

Wall

0175/1113348

ivonnetheresewall@yahoo.de

2a

Victoria

Riesenweber

0176/22361640

victoria.riesenweber@gmx.de

 

Ivonne

Wall

0175/1113348

ivonnetheresewall@yahoo.de

2b

Alex

Dahan

0176/62003691

alex@dahan-online.de

 

Christian

Richter

0173/5666376

f1sektor@yahoo.de

2c

Julia

Großmann-Neuhäusler

0160/99147419

juliabauer146@msn.com

 

Marina

Danzer

0176/45950792

marinadanzer@gmx.de

3a

Jarka

Spöhr

0170/8941196

jarka.triepel@gmx.de

 

Regina

Spannbauer

0151/70178232

regina.spannbauer@gmail.com

3b

Stefan

Frenzel

0163/6545003

frenzel.stefan@gmx.net

 

Eva

Reischl

0176/61375723

eva.reischl@gmx.de  

4a

Carolin

Rohrbach

0177/4575990

Carolin.rohrbach@hotmail.com

Stephanie

Kussinger

0151/56003530

Stephanie.Kussinger@gmx.de

4b

Margot

Viertlböck-Schudy

0176/21907782

margotviertlboeck@gmx.de

 

Claudia

Müller

0177/4797295

claudia@mueller-bayern.de